Theatre In Philly
Your Source For What's On Stage In Philadelphia 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  The Diary of Anne Frank at People's Light and Theatre

The Diary of Anne Frank

People's Light and Theatre
39 Conestoga Road Malvern

In a cramped, secret annex circa 1942, eight Jewish refugees attempt to evade Nazi deportation. One of the refugees, a teenage girl named Anne Frank with a vibrant spirit and a gift for writing, chronicles the courage and terror of their life in hiding. This production of The Diary of Anne Frank by People's Light features a multi-racial cast. Be sure to take in this "undeniably moving" (The New York Times) story as it speaks to today's increasingly nationalistic world.

Thru - Mar 31, 2018

Thu, Feb 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 24: 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 25: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Wed, Feb 28: 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 1: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 3: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 4: 2:00pm
Thu, Mar 8: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 10: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 11: 2:00pm & 7:00pm
Thu, Mar 15: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 16: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 17: 8:00pm
Sun, Mar 18: 2:00pm
Wed, Mar 21: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 22: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 23: 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 24: 2:00pm
Sun, Mar 25: 7:00pm
Tue, Mar 27: 7:30pm
Wed, Mar 28: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 29: 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 30: 2:00pm
Sat, Mar 31: 2:00pm


Box Office: 610-644-3500

www.peopleslight.org/whats-on/current-season/the-diary-of-anne-frank/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets