Theatre In Philly
Your Source For What's On Stage In Philadelphia 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Quartet at Bristol Riverside Theatre

Quartet

Bristol Riverside Theatre
120 Radcliffe Street Bristol

Meet Cecily, Reggie and Wilf, who all live in an opera retirement home that puts on a yearly concert for Italian composer Giuseppe Verdi. At this year's show, it's up to them to make sure opera legend Jean Horton performs -- and it's been 20 years since she's taken the mic. Think they can pull it off? Watch two friends and Horton's ex-husband stand up to the challenge in this funny and poignant play about growing old at the Bristol Riverside Theatre.

Oct 31 - Nov 19, 2017

Tue, Oct 31: 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 1: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 2: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 3: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 4: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 5: 3:00pm
Wed, Nov 8: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 9: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 10: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 11: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 12: 3:00pm
Wed, Nov 15: 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 16: 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 17: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 18: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 19: 3:00pm


Box Office: 215-785-0100

www.brtstage.org/main-stage/quartet/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets


Bristol Riverside Theatre Seating Chart