Theatre In Philly
Your Source For What's On Stage In Philadelphia 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Disney's The Little Mermaid at Players Club of Swarthmore

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Players Club of Swarthmore
614 Fairview Road Swarthmore

Disney's The Little Mermaid invites your family on a magical journey "Under the Sea" with Ariel, a mermaid who's tired of flipping her fins in her aquatic kingdom alongside her crabby sidekick, Sebastian. Ariel dreams of living in the fascinating world on dry land and will go to great lengths to get there, trading in her tail for human legs with some "help" from a sea witch named Ursula, in order to be by the side of the handsome Prince Eric. Based on the beloved Hans Christian Andersen tale and the classic animated film, with music by eight-time Academy Award winner Alan Menken, this production of the fishy fable will capture your heart with irresistible songs like "Kiss the Girl," "Part of Your World" and more at the Players Club of Swarthmore.

Nov 24 - Dec 9, 2017

Fri, Nov 24: 8:00pm
Sat, Nov 25: 8:00pm
Sun, Nov 26: 2:00pm
Thu, Nov 30: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 1: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 2: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Dec 3: 2:00pm
Thu, Dec 7: 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 8: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 9: 2:00pm & 8:00pm


Box Office: 610-328-4271

www.pcstheater.org/site/main-stage/disneys-the-little-mermaid/


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets